EMTA Members interactive profiles

AMSTERDAM ROTTERDAM BARCELONA BERLIN BILBAO BIRMINGHAM BUDAPEST COPENHAGEN FRANKFURT HELSINKI LONDON LYON MADRID MANCHESTER OSLO PALMA DE MALLORCA PARIS PRAHA STOCKHOLM STUTTGART SOFIA TORINO VIENNA VILNIUS WASZAWA VALENCIA PORTO KRAKOW THESSALONIKI LISBON BELGRADE

Click on a city to see EMTA contacts, or scroll the list







  • VERVOERREGIO AMSTERDAM

    Visit address :

    Jodenbreestraat 25
    NL-1011 NH Amsterdam
    THE NETHERLANDS

    Website : https://www.vervoerregio.nl/

    CEO : Mrs Thea de Vries Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mrs Thea de Vries

    Secretary-director

    Email : t.devries@vervoerregio.nl

    Phone : +31(0)20 5273 663

    Mrs Ingrid de Bruijn

    Policy maker Public Transport

    Email : I.deBruijn@vervoerregio.nl

    Phone : +31 6 825462342

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mr Nico van Paridon

    Director

    Email : N.vanParidon@vervoerregio.nl

    Phone :

  • AUTORITAT DEL TRANSPORT METROPOLITÀ

    Visit address :

    Balmès 49, 6 Planta
    E-08021 Barcelona
    SPAIN

    Website : www.atm.cat

    CEO : Mr Josep Anton Grau Reinés Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mr Lluis Alegre

    Technical Director

    Email : lalegre@atm.cat

    Phone : +34 93 3620041

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mr Sergi Martínez-Abarca

    Head of Transport Management

    Email : smartinez@atm.cat

    Phone :

    Mrs Carme Fàbregas

    Head of the systems service, EMTA NFC group

    Email : cfabregas@atm.cat

    Phone : +34 933620025

  • SECRETARIAT FOR PUBLIC TRANSPORT

    Visit address :

    Gradska uprava grada Beograda
    SEKRETARIJAT ZA JAVNI PREVOZ
    27. marta 43-45
    1050 Beograd
    SERBIA

    Website : http://www.bgprevoz.rs/

    Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mr Predrag Lukic

    Secretary general

    Email : Predrag.Lukic@beograd.gov.rs

    Phone : +381 69 8085442

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mrs Dragana Popadic

    Head of Department

    Email : dragana.popadic@beograd.gov.rs

    Phone : +38163229415

    Mrs Jelena Jovanovic

    Head of Department for fleet management, traffic control, timetable and payment distribution

    Email : jelena.jovanovic@beograd.gov.rs

    Phone :

  • VERKEHRSVERBUND BERLIN-BRANDENBURG

    Visit address :

    Stralauer Platz 29
    10243 Berlin
    GERMANY

    Website : www.vbb.de

    CEO : Mrs Susanne Henckel Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mrs Susanne Henckel

    CEO

    Email : susanne.henckel@vbb.de

    Phone : +49 30 2451 4100

    Mrs Verena Löw

    Head of communication and marketing

    Email : verena.loew@vbb.de

    Phone : +49 (0)30-24 51 41 36

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mr Jürgen Roß

    Head of planning and passenger information

    Email : juergen.ross@vbb.de

    Phone :

  • CONSORCIO DE TRANSPORTES DE BIZKAIA

    Visit address :

    Ugasko 5 bis,1a planta
    E-48014 Bilbao
    SPAIN

    Website : www.cotrabi.com

    CEO : Mr Gorka Ugalde Martínez Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mrs Lina Portillo

    Head of planification & financial

    Email : lportillo@cotrabi.com

    Phone : +34 944 766 150

  • TRANSPORT FOR WEST MIDLANDS

    Visit address :

    Centro House
    16 summer Lane
    Birmingham B19 3SD
    UNITED KINGDOM

    Website : https://www.tfwm.org.uk/

    CEO : Mrs Laura Shoaf Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mrs Laura Shoaf

    CEO

    Email : laurashoaf@wmita.org.uk

    Phone : +44 121 214 7251

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mr Adam Harrisson

    Senior Policy Advisor - IM & European Lead

    Email : adamharrison@wmita.org.uk

    Phone : +44 121 214 7316

    Mrs Ouida Hamilton

    Assistant

    Email : Ouida.Hamilton@tfwm.org.uk

    Phone : +44 121 214 7251

  • CENTRE FOR BUDAPEST TRANSPORT

    Visit address :

    Rumbach Sebestyén U.19-21,
    HU-1075 Budapest
    HUNGARY

    Website : www.bkk.hu

    CEO : Dr Katalin Walter Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Dr Katalin Walter

    CEO

    Email : vezerigazgato@bkk.hu

    Phone :

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mr László Sándor Kerényi

    Acting Director of Strategy and Innovation

    Email : laszlo.kerenyi@bkk.hu

    Phone : +36 30 774 1024

    Mr Tamás Strang

    Acting Head of Strategy and Innovation

    Email : tamas.strang@bkk.hu

    Phone :

    Mr Tamas Halmos

    Head of Strategic Knowledge Centre Strategic Planning

    Email : tamas.halmos@bkk.hu

    Phone : +36 30 774 1043

    Mr Tamás Kajdon

    International Affairs Officer

    Email : tamas.kajdon@bkk.hu

    Phone : +36 30 774 10 41

    Mr Zsolt Denke

    Tariff Policy Officer

    Email : zsolt.denke@bkk.hu

    Phone : +36 30 774 1126

  • MOVIA PUBLIC TRANSPORT

    Visit address :

    Gammel Køge Landevej 3
    DK - 2500 Valby
    DENMARK

    Website : www.moviatrafik.dk

    CEO : Mrs Dorthe Nøhr Pedersen Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mrs Dorthe Nøhr Pedersen

    CEO

    Email : dnp@moviatrafik.dk

    Phone : +45 20 81 61 37

    Mr Per Gellert

    Director Planning and consulting

    Email : peg@moviatrafik.dk

    Phone : +45 36 13 15 80 / Mobile : +45 40 70 36 43

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mrs Iffat Malik-Kohistany

    Assistant

    Email : inm@moviatrafik.dk

    Phone : + 45 36 13 17 73

    Mrs Sofie Ebdrup Brandt-Madsen

    Assistant

    Email : sem@moviatrafik.dk

    Phone :

  • RHEIN-MAIN VERKEHRSVERBUND GMBH

    Visit address :

    Alte Blaiche 5
    D-65719 Hofheim am Taunus
    GERMANY

    Website : www.rmv.de

    Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mr Thomas Kern

    Head of Marketing and innovation

    Email : t_kern@rmv.de

    Phone : +49 (0) 61 92 294-400

  • HELSINGIN SEUDUN LIIKENNE (HSL)

    Visit address :

    Opastinsilta 6A
    FIN - 00077 HSL
    HELSINKI

    Website : www.hsl.fi

    CEO : Mr Mika Nykänen Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mr Mika Nykänen

    CEO

    Email : mika.nikanen@hsl.fi

    Phone : +358 40 825 7329

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mr Antti Vuorela

    Head of Operational Research Group

    Email : antti.vuorela@hsl.fi

    Phone : +358 50 380 7033

    Mrs Mari Flink

    Sales director

    Email : mari.flink@hsl.fi

    Phone :

    Mr Kimmo Sinisalo

    Project manager – Rail tendering

    Email : kimmo.sinisalo@hsl.fi

    Phone : +358 40 838 0219

  • ZARDAD TRANSPORTU PUBLICZNEGO (ZTP)

    Visit address :

    Zarzad Transportu Publicznego (ZTP)
    ul. Wielopole 1
    31-072 Krakow
    POLAND

    Website : http://www.ztp.krakow.pl

    CEO : Mr Lukasz Franek Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mr Lukasz Franek

    CEO

    Email : lfranek@ztp.Krakow.pl

    Phone :

  • TRANSPORTES METROPOLITANOS DE LISBOA

    Visit address :

    Transportes Metropolitanos de Lisboa
    Rua Cruz de Santa Apolónia
    23, 25, 25A
    1100-187 Lisboa
    PORTUGAL

    Website : https://www.tmlmobilidade.pt/en/

    CEO : Mr Faustino Gomes Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mr Faustino Gomes

    CEO of TML

    Email : faustino.gomes@tmlmobilidade.pt

    Phone :

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mrs Catarina Marcelino

    Head of departement

    Email : catarina.marcelino@tmlmobilidade.pt

    Phone : +351 961 332 188

    Mr Pedro Machado

    Studies & Plafinification

    Email : pedro.machado@tmlmobilidade.pt

    Phone : +351 927 992 970

  • TRANSPORT FOR LONDON

    Visit address :

    Palestra 11G6,
    197 Blackfriars Road,
    London SE1 8NJL
    UNITED KINGDOM

    Website : www.tfl.gov.uk

    CEO : Andy Byford Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mr Alex Williams

    Director of City Planning at Transport

    Email : alexwilliams@tfl.gov.uk

    Phone :

  • SYNDICAT DES TRANSPORTS DE L’AGGLOMERATION LYONNAISE

    Visit address :

    21 boulevard Vivier Merle
    CS 63815
    F-69487 Lyon cedex 3
    France

    Website : www.sytral.fr

    CEO : Mr Raymond Deschamps Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mr Nicolas Mallot

    Deputy general director

    Email : mallot@sytral.fr

    Phone : + 33 (0)4 72 84 58 26

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mrs Edwige Besse-Barci

    Director Equipment & mobility

    Email : besse@sytral.fr

    Phone : +33 (0) 4 72 84 58 62

    Mr Michel Rodet

    Délégué Général Adjoint Ressources Et Territoires

    Email : rodet@sytral.fr

    Phone : +33 (0)4 72 84 58 61

  • CONSORCIO REGIONAL DE TRANSPORTES DE MADRID

    Visit address :

    Plaza Descrubidor Diego de Ordás, 3
    E- 28003 Madrid
    SPAIN

    Website : www.crtm.es

    CEO : Mr Jesus Valverde Bocanegra Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mrs Laura Delgado Hernández

    Manager of external affairs

    Email : laura.delgado@crtm.es

    Phone : (+34) 91 580 45 31

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mr Javier Aldecoa Martínez-Conde

    Planning manager, EMTA barometer

    Email : javier.aldecoa@crtm.es

    Phone : +34 91 580 3223

  • TRANSPORT FOR GREATER MANCHESTER

    Visit address :

    2 Piccadilly Place
    M1 3BG Manchester
    United Kingdom

    Website : http://www.tfgm.com/

    CEO : Mr Eamonn Boylan Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mr Simon Warburton

    Transport Strategy Director at TfGM

    Email : simon.warburton@tfgm.com

    Phone :

  • RUTER AS

    Visit address :

    1030 Sentrum
    NO-0104 Oslo
    NORWAY

    Website : www.ruter.no

    CEO : Mr Bernt Reitan Jenssen Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mr Bernt Reitan Jenssen

    CEO

    Email : bernt.reitan.jenssen@ruter.no

    Phone : +47 900 34 560

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mrs Marit Elin Leite

    Quality Director

    Email : marit.elin.leite@ruter.no

    Phone : +47 900 26 299

    Mrs Marte Nes

    Advisor

    Email : marte.nes@ruter.no

    Phone :

    Mr Einar Bjørkevoll

    IT Development Department, NFC WG

    Email : einar.bjorkevoll@ruter.no

    Phone : +47 464 09 311

  • CONSORCI DE TRANSPORTS DE MALLORCA

    Visit address :

    C/Eusebi Estada 28
    07004 Palma de Mallorca
    SPAIN

    Website : www.tib.org

    CEO : Mr Maarten van Bemmelen Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mr Maarten van Bemmelen

    CEO

    Email : mvbemmelen@consorcidetransports.com

    Phone : +34 971 91 31 92

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mrs Gemma Dagà

    Marketing and communication manager

    Email : comunicacio@consorcidetransports.com

    Phone : +34 971 91 31 91

  • ILE DE FRANCE MOBILITES

    Visit address :

    41 rue de Châteaudun
    75009 Paris
    France

    Website : www.stif.info

    CEO : Mr Laurent Probst Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    M. Laurent Probst

    CEO

    Email : laurent.probst@iledefrance-mobilites.fr

    Phone : +33 1 47 53 2812

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mr Cyril Aillaud

    Manager international affairs

    Email : cyril.aillaud@iledefrance-mobilites.fr

    Phone : +33 1 47 53 28 40

    Mr Jean-Christophe Monnet

    Director of international affairs

    Email : jean-christophe.monnet@iledefrance-mobilites.fr

    Phone : +33 1 47 53 28 92

  • AREA METROPOLITANA DO PORTO

    Visit address :

    Avenida dos Aliados, 236-2º
    4000-065 Porto
    Portugal

    Website : www.amp.pt

    Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mrs Sara Lobão

    Member of the executive commission

    Email : slobao@amp.pt

    Phone : +351 223 392 020

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mr Jorge Barbeiro

    Head of Planification & Mobility

    Email : jbarbeiro@amp.pt

    Phone :

  • REGIONÁLNÍ ORGANIZÁTOR PRAŽSKÉ INTEGROVANÉ DOPRAVY

    Visit address :

    Rytirská 10
    110 00 Praha 1
    CZECH REPUBLIC

    Website : www.ropid.cz

    CEO : Mr Pavel Prochazka Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mr Radim Vysloužil

    Head of technical department

    Email : vyslouzil.radim@ropid.cz

    Phone :

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mr Filip Drápal

    Head of marketing

    Email : drapal.filip@ropid.cz

    Phone : +420 602 379 792

    Mr Martin Fafejta

    Project manager Planning dpt

    Email : brozova.blanka@ropid.cz

    Phone : +420 234 704 595

  • METROPOOLREGIO ROTTERDAM DEN HAAG

    Visit address :

    Westersingel 12
    3014 GN Rotterdam
    THE NETHERLANDS

    Website : www.mrdh.nl

    CEO : Mrs Christel Mourik Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mrs Christel Mourik

    CEO

    Email :

    Phone :

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mr Pim Uijtdewilligen

    Policy advisor

    Email : p.uijtdewilligen@mrdh.nl

    Phone : +31 885 544 5283

    Mrs Inge Hartkoorn

    Project Officer - Public Transportation Policy & Development

    Email : i.hartkoorn@mrdh.nl

    Phone :

  • SOFIA MOBILITY URBAN CENTRE

    Visit address :

    Website :

    CEO : Mr Ivan Antov Back to map

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mr Metodi Avramov

    Director Strategies, Innovations and International projects

    Email : mavravov@sofiatraffic.bg

    Phone : +359 886 655 277

  • REGION STOCKHOLM

    Visit address :

    100 Lindhagensgatan
    SE-105 73 Stockholm
    SWEDEN

    Website : www.sl.se

    CEO : Mr David Lagneholm Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mr David Lagneholm

    CEO

    Email : david.lagneholm@regionstockholm.se

    Phone :

    Mr Jens Plambeck

    Director of strategic development

    Email : jens.plambeck@regionstockholm.se

    Phone : +46 86 86 16 51

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mrs Gabriella Nilsson

    Head of Analysis Strategic Development Department

    Email : gabriella.nilsson@regionstockholm.se

    Phone : +46 8-684 16 34

  • VERBAN REGION STUTTGART

    Visit address :

    Kronenstraβe 25
    D-70174 STUTTGART
    GERMANY

    Website : www.vrs.de

    Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Dr Jürgen Wurmthaler

    Director for economy & infrastructure

    Email : wurmthaler@region-stuttgart.org

    Phone : +49 86 86 14 00

  • Thessaloniki Transport Authority SA (TheTA)

    Visit address :

    Thessaloniki Transport Authority SA (TheTA)
    Lot 51, Building Β1 Ganas & Ganas,
    57001 Thermi - Thessaloniki
    GREECE

    Website : http://oseth.com.gr/en/home/

    CEO : Mr Yiannis Toskas Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mr Yiannis Toskas

    CEO

    Email : ceo@oseth.com.gr

    Phone :

  • AGENZIA MOBILITA PIEMONTESE

    Visit address :

    Corso Guglielmo Marconi 10
    I-10125 Torino
    ITALY

    Website : www.mtm.torino.it

    CEO : Mr Cesare Paonessa Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mr Cesare Paonessa

    CEO

    Email : paonessa@mtm.torino.it

    Phone : +39 011 30 25 225

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mr Enzo Corrado Bason

    Head of planning and marketing

    Email : bason@mtm.torino.it

    Phone : +39 011 30 25 256

    Mrs Chiara Cavargna

    Technical management instructor

    Email : cavargna@mtm.torino.it

    Phone : +39 011 3025229

    Mr Gianni Miceli

    Manager strategy and quality

    Email : miceli@mtm.torino.it

    Phone : +39 011 30 25 252

    Mrs Elisa Bracco

    Promotion and development of sustainable mobility

    Email : bracco@mtm.torino.it

    Phone :

    Mr Antonio Camposeo

    Head of contracts department

    Email : camposeo @mtm.torino.it

    Phone : +39 011 3025247

  • AUTORITAT DE TRANSPORT DE VALENCIA

    Visit address :

    Autoridad de Transporte Metropolitano de Valencia
    Plaza Tetuán, número 10, 1ª
    46003 Valencia
    España

    Website :

    Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mr Jesus Carbonell Aguilar

    Secretary general

    Email : carbonell_jes@gva.es

    Phone : +34 963 18 97 73

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mrs Elena Ayllón Badia

    Head of service

    Email : ayllon_ele@gva.es

    Phone :

  • VERKEHRSVERBUND OST-REGION

    Visit address :

    Europaplatz 3/3
    A-1150 Vienna
    AUSTRIA

    Website : www.vor.at

    CEO : Mr Wolfgang Schroll / Mrs Karin Zipperer Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mr Wolfgang Schroll

    CEO

    Email : wolfgang.schroll@vor.at

    Phone : +43 1 955 55 1111

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mr Hans Fiby

    Head of ITS Vienna region

    Email : hans.fiby@vor.at

    Phone : + 43 1 95555 6111

  • JUDU - SUSISIEKIMO PAUSLAUGOS

    Visit address :

    Žolyno g. 15, 3 floor
    LT-10209 Vilnius
    LITHUANIA

    Website : www.julu.lt

    CEO : Mr Gintautas Macijauskas Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mr Gintautas Macijauskas

    CEO

    Email : gintautas.macijauskas@judu.lt

    Phone :

    Mr Vaidotas Meskauskas

    Deputy director

    Email : vaidotas.meskauskas@judu.lt

    Phone : +370 604 80 652

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mrs Gintare Krusinskaite

    Project manager

    Email : gintare.krusinskaite@judu.lt

    Phone : +370 658 30 955

  • ZARZAD TRANSPORTU MIEJSKIEGO

    Visit address :

    Zarząd Transportu Miejskiego
    ul. Grochowska 316/320
    03-839 Warszawa
    POLAND

    Website : www.ztm.waw.pl

    CEO : Mrs Katarzyna Strzegowska Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Ms Katarzyna Strzegowska

    CEO

    Email : k.strzegowska@ztm.waw.pl

    Phone :

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mr Piotr Załęcki

    Head of Internal and International Unit

    Email : p.zalecki@ztm.waw.pl

    Phone : +48 22 45 94 197

    Ms Aleksandra Puzyńska

    Specialist in Internal and International Unit

    Email : a.puzynska@ztm.waw.pl

    Phone :

    Ms Marta Trzaskowska

    Inspector in Internal and International Unit

    Email : m.trzaskowska@ztm.waw.pl

    Phone : + 48 22 45 94 212


Network

Amsterdam
Barcelona
Belgrade
Berlin
Bilbao
Birmingham
Budapest
Copenhagen
Frankfurt
Helsinki
Krakow
Lisbon
London
Lyon
Madrid
Manchester
Oslo
Palma de Mallorca
Paris Ile-de-France
Porto
Prague
Rotterdam/The Hague
Sofia
Stockholm
Stuttgart
Thessaloniki
Turin
Valencia
Vienna
Vilnius
Warsaw