EMTA Members interactive profiles

AMSTERDAMROTTERDAMBARCELONABERLINBILBAOBIRMINGHAMBUDAPESTCADIZCOPENHAGENFRANKFURTHELSINKILONDONLYONMADRIDMANCHESTERMONTRÉALOSLOPALMA DE MALLORCAPARISPRAHASTOCKHOLMSTUTTGARTTORINOVIENNAVILNIUSWASZAWA

Click on a city to see EMTA contacts, or scroll the list







  • VERVOERREGIO AMSTERDAM

    Visit address :

    Jodenbreestraat 25
    NL-1011 NH Amsterdam
    THE NETHERLANDS

    Website : https://www.vervoerregio.nl/

    CEO : Mr Anne Joustra Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mrs Ingrid de Bruijn

    Policy maker Public Transport

    Email : I.deBruijn@vervoerregio.nl

    Phone : +31 6 825462342

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mr David Van der Spek

    Public Transport Policy Advisor

    Email : d.vanderspek@vervoerregio.nl

    Phone : +31 205 273 708

    Mr Joost Van Os

    Policy advisor

    Email : j.vanos@vervoerregio.nl

    Phone : +31 631924110

  • AUTORITAT DEL TRANSPORT METROPOLITÀ

    Visit address :

    Muntaner, 315-321
    E-08021 Barcelona
    SPAIN

    Website : www.atm.cat

    CEO : Mr Josep Anton Grau Reinés Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mr Lluis Alegre

    Technical Director

    Email : lalegre@atm.cat

    Phone : +34 93 3620041

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mrs Carme Fàbregas

    Head of the systems service, EMTA NFC group

    Email : cfabregas@atm.cat

    Phone : +34 933620025

  • VERKEHRSVERBUND BERLIN-BRANDENBURG

    Visit address :

    Hardenbergplatz 2
    D-10623 Berlin
    GERMANY

    Website : www.vbb.de

    CEO : Mrs Susanne Henckel Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Susanne.henckel

    CEO

    Email : susanne.henckel@vbb.de

    Phone : +49 30 2451 4100

    Mr Eike Arnold

    Manager

    Email : eike.arnold@vbb.de

    Phone : +49 30 2451 4125

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mr Jürgen Roß

    Head of planning and passenger information

    Email : juergen.ross@vbb.de

    Phone :

    Mrs Brigitta Köttel

    Manager Public relation

    Email : brigitta.koettel@vbb.de

    Phone : +49 30 2451 4135

  • CONSORCIO DE TRANSPORTES DE BIZKAIA

    Visit address :

    Ugasko 5 bis,1a planta
    E-48014 Bilbao
    SPAIN

    Website : www.cotrabi.com

    CEO : Mr Manu Tejada Lanbarri Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mrs Lina Portillo

    Head of planification & financial

    Email : lportillo@cotrabi.com

    Phone : +34 944 766 150

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mr Juan Luis Isasi

    Head of tariff coordination department

    Email : jlisasi@cotrabi.com

    Phone : +34 944 766 150

  • TRANSPORT FOR WEST MIDLANDS

    Visit address :

    Centro House
    16 summer Lane
    Birmingham B19 3SD
    UNITED KINGDOM

    Website : https://www.tfwm.org.uk/

    CEO : Mrs Laura Shoaf Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mrs Laura Shoaf

    CEO

    Email : laurashoaf@wmita.org.uk

    Phone : +44 121 214 7251

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mr Adam Harrisson

    Senior Policy Advisor - IM & European Lead

    Email : adamharrison@wmita.org.uk

    Phone : +44 121 214 7316

  • CENTRE FOR BUDAPEST TRANSPORT

    Visit address :

    Rumbach Sebestyén U.19-21,
    HU-1075 Budapest
    HUNGARY

    Website : www.bkk.hu

    CEO : Mr Kalman Daboczi Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mr Kalman Daboczi

    CEO

    Email : kalman.daboczi@bkk.hu

    Phone : +36 30 774 10 10

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mr Zoltan Nyul

    Director of Strategy and Innovation

    Email : zoltan.nyul@bkk.hu

    Phone : +36 30 694 4678

    Mr Laszlo Sandor Kerenyi

    Head of Strategy

    Email : laszlo.kerenyi@bkk.hu

    Phone : +36 30 774 1024

    Mr András László Kőrizs

    Project Manager

    Email : andraslaszlo.korizs@bkk.hu

    Phone : +36 70 443 3801

    Mr Támas Kajdon

    International Affairs Officer

    Email : tamas.kajdon@bkk.hu

    Phone : +36 30 774 10 41

    Mr Zsolt Denke

    Tariff Policy Officer

    Email : zsolt.denke@bkk.hu

    Phone : +36 30 774 1126

  • CORSORCIO DE TRANSPORTES BAHIA DE CADIZ

    Visit address :

    Edificio Glorieta, Planta 5a, Mod 3-4
    Zona Franca
    E-11011 Cadiz
    SPAIN

    Website : www.cmtbc.es

    CEO : Mr Manuel Moreno Piquero Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mrs Teresa Rovayo Diaz

    Head of Quality and User

    Email : trovayo@cmtbc.es

    Phone : +34 856 100 495

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mr Jorge Tudó Pila

    Technical Director

    Email : jtudo@cmtbc.es

    Phone :

  • MOVIA PUBLIC TRANSPORT

    Visit address :

    Gammel Køge Landevej 3
    DK - 2500 Valby
    DENMARK

    Website : www.moviatrafik.dk

    CEO : Mrs Dorthe Nøhr Pedersen Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mrs Dorthe Nøhr Pedersen

    CEO

    Email : dnp@moviatrafic.dk

    Phone : +45 20 81 61 37

    Mr Per Gellert

    Director Planning and consulting

    Email : peg@moviatrafik.dk

    Phone : +45 36 13 15 80 / Mobile : +45 40 70 36 43

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mrs Bente Ibsen Berg

    Assistant

    Email : bs@moviatrafik.dk

    Phone : + 45 36 13 15 81

  • RHEIN-MAIN VERKEHRSVERBUND GMBH

    Visit address :

    Alte Blaiche 5
    D-65719 Hofheim am Taunus
    GERMANY

    Website : www.rmv.de

    Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mr Thomas Kern

    Head of Marketing and innovation

    Email : t_kern@rmv.de

    Phone : +49 (0) 61 92 294-400

  • HELSINGIN SEUDUN LIIKENNE (HSL)

    Visit address :

    Opastinsilta 6A
    FIN - 00077 HSL
    HELSINKI

    Website : www.hsl.fi

    CEO : Mrs Suvi Rihtniemi Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mrs Suvi Rihtniemi

    CEO

    Email : suvi.rihtniemi@hsl.fi

    Phone : +358 50 565 8884

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mr Antti Vuorela

    Head of Operational Research Group

    Email : antti.vuorela@hsl.fi

    Phone : +358 50 380 7033

    Mr Marko Vihervuori

    Head of Traffic Survey and Forecast Group

    Email : marko.vihervuori@hsl.fi

    Phone : +358 40 7672208

    Mr Kimmo Sinisalo

    Project manager – Rail tendering

    Email : Kimmo.Sinisalo@hsl.fi

    Phone : +358 40 8380219

  • TRANSPORT FOR LONDON

    Visit address :

    Windsor House
    42-50 Victoria Street
    London SW1H 0TL
    UNITED KINGDOM

    Website : www.tfl.gov.uk

    CEO : Mike Brown MVO Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mr Steve Newsome

    Head of International and European Affairs

    Email : stevenewsome@tfl.gov.uk

    Phone : +44 (0)20 3054 7219

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mrs Francisca Delgadillo

    Transformation Strategy Manager

    Email : franciscadelgadillo@tfl.gov.uk

    Phone : +44 (0) 20 3054 7237

    Mr Matthew Hudson

    Head of Business Development

    Email : MatthewHudson@tfl.gov.uk

    Phone : +44 (0) 20 3054 3140

  • SYNDICAT DES TRANSPORTS DE L’AGGLOMERATION LYONNAISE

    Visit address :

    21 boulevard Vivier Merle
    CS 63815
    F-69487 Lyon cedex 3
    France

    Website : www.sytral.fr

    CEO : Mr Raymond Deschamps Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mr Nicolas Mallot

    Deputy general director

    Email : mallot@sytral.fr

    Phone : + 33 (0)4 72 84 58 26

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mrs Edwige Besse-Barci

    Director Equipment & mobility

    Email : besse@sytral.fr

    Phone : +33 (0) 4 72 84 58 62

    Mr Michel Rodet

    Délégué Général Adjoint Ressources Et Territoires

    Email : rodet@sytral.fr

    Phone : +33 (0)4 72 84 58 61

    Mrs Carmen Chastan

    Assistant

    Email : chastan@sytral.fr

    Phone : +33 (0) 4 72 84 58 26

  • CONSORCIO REGIONAL DE TRANSPORTES DE MADRID

    Visit address :

    Plaza Descrubidor Diego de Ordás, 3
    E- 28003 Madrid
    SPAIN

    Website : www.crtm.es

    CEO : Mr Jesus Valverde Bocanegra Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mrs Laura Delgado Hernández

    Manager of external affairs

    Email : laura.delgado@crtm.es

    Phone : (+34) 91 580 45 31

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mr José Dionisio González

    Strategic planning director

    Email : dionisio.gonzalez@crtm.es

    Phone :

    Mr Javier Aldecoa Martínez-Conde

    Planning manager, EMTA barometer

    Email : javier.aldecoa@crtm.es

    Phone : +34 91 580 3223

  • TRANSPORT FOR GREATER MANCHESTER

    Visit address :

    2 Piccadilly Place
    M1 3BG Manchester
    United Kingdom

    Website : http://www.tfgm.com/

    CEO : Mr Jon Lamonte Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Jon Lamonte

    CEO

    Email : jon.lamonte@tfgm.com

    Phone : +44 161 244 1030

    Mr Rafael Cuesta

    Head of Development and innovation

    Email : rafael.cuesta@tfgm.com

    Phone : +44 161 244 1705

  • AGENCE METROPOLITAINE DE TRANSPORT

    Visit address :

    Agence métropolitaine de transport
    700 rue de la Gauchetière Ouest - 26th floor
    Montréal (Québec) H3B 5M2
    CANADA

    Website : www.amt.qc.ca

    CEO : Mr Nicolas Girard Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mr Benoît Lavigne

    Vice-président (acting) Strategic informations

    Email : blavigne@amt.qc.ca

    Phone : +1 514 287-2464 , poste 4303

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mrs Isabelle Lalouette

    Assistante

    Email : ilalouette@amt.qc.ca

    Phone : +1 514 287-2464 , poste 4386

    Mr Daniel Bergeron

    Vice president Transition comitee

    Email : Daniel.Bergeron@comitedetransition.quebec

    Phone : +1 514 370-8364 poste 5007

  • RUTER AS

    Visit address :

    1030 Sentrum
    NO-0104 Oslo
    NORWAY

    Website : www.ruter.no

    CEO : Mr Bernt Reitan Jenssen Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mr Bernt Reitan Jenssen

    CEO

    Email : bernt.reitan.jenssen@ruter.no

    Phone : +47 900 34 560

    Mr Tore Kåss

    Planning Director

    Email : tore.kass@ruter.no

    Phone : +47 900 33 101

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mrs Marit Elin Leite

    Quality Director

    Email : marit.elin.leite@ruter.no

    Phone : +47 900 26 299

    Mr Gylve Afret Sandal

    Head of analysis, barometer WG

    Email : gylve.aftret.sandal@ruter.no

    Phone :

    Mr Einar Bjørkevoll

    IT Development Department, NFC WG

    Email : einar.bjorkevoll@ruter.no

    Phone : +47 464 09 311

    Mrs Hanne Kristin Nettum Breivik

    Board member

    Email : hanne.nettum.breivik@ruter.no

    Phone :

  • CONSORCI DE TRANSPORTS DE MALLORCA

    Visit address :

    C/Eusebi Estada 28
    07004 Palma de Mallorca
    SPAIN

    Website : www.tib.org

    CEO : Mr Maarten van Bemmelen Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mr Maarten van Bemmelen

    CEO

    Email : mvbemmelen@consorcidetransports.com

    Phone : +34 971 91 31 92

  • SYNDICAT DES TRANSPORTS D’ILE-DE-FRANCE

    Visit address :

    41 rue de Châteaudun
    75009 Paris
    France

    Website : www.stif.info

    CEO : Mr Laurent Probst Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    M. Laurent Probst

    CEO

    Email : laurent.probst@stif.info

    Phone : +33 1 47 53 2812

    Mr Jean-Christophe Monnet

    Director of international affairs

    Email : jean-christophe.monnet@stif.info

    Phone : +33 1 47 53 28 92

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mr Cyril Aillaud

    Manager international affairs

    Email : cyril.aillaud@stif.info

    Phone : +33 1 47 53 28 40

    Mr Benoît Boute

    Head of ITS, NFC wg

    Email : benoit.boute@stif.info

    Phone : +33 1 53 59 2123

    Mrs Cécile Duchateau

    Assistant

    Email : cecile.duchateau@stif.info

    Phone : +33 1 47 53 2844

  • REGIONÁLNÍ ORGANIZÁTOR PRAŽSKÉ INTEGROVANÉ DOPRAVY

    Visit address :

    Rytirská 10
    110 00 Praha 1
    CZECH REPUBLIC

    Website : www.ropid.cz

    CEO : Mr Pavel Prochazka Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mr Jiří Prokel

    Deputy director

    Email : prokel.jiri@ropid.cz

    Phone : +420 234 704 574

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mr Filip Drápal

    Head of marketing

    Email : drapal.filip@ropid.cz

    Phone : +420 602 379 792

    Mrs Blanka Brožová

    Project manager Planning dpt

    Email : brozova@ropid.cz

    Phone : +420 234 704 595

  • METROPOOLREGIO ROTTERDAM DEN HAAG

    Visit address :

    Sythoff Gebouw,
    Grote Marktstraat 43,
    2501 BH Den Haag
    THE NETHERLANDS

    Website : www.mrdh.nl

    CEO : Mr Sjoerd Bosman Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mr Sjoerd Bosman

    CEO

    Email :

    Phone :

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mrs Hafieda El Aisatti

    Concession Developer

    Email : h.elaissati@mrdh.nl

    Phone : +31 (0)88-5445270

    Mr Pim Uijtdewilligen

    Policy advisor

    Email : p.uijtdewilligen@mrdh.nl

    Phone : +31 885 544 5283

    Mr Gertjan Nijsink

    Strategic advisor public transport

    Email : g.nysink@mrdh.nl

    Phone : +31 885 544 5283

  • AB STORSTOCKHOLMS LOKALTRAFIK

    Visit address :

    100 Lindhagensgatan
    SE-105 73 Stockholm
    SWEDEN

    Website : www.sl.se

    CEO : Mrs Caroline Ottosson Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mrs Caroline Ottosson

    CEO

    Email : caroline.ottosson@sll.se

    Phone : +46 (0)70-786 18 30

    Mr Jens Plambeck

    Director of strategic development

    Email : jens.plambeck@sll.se

    Phone : +46 86 86 16 51

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mrs Gabriella Nilsson

    Head of Analysis Strategic Development Department

    Email : gabriella.nilsson@sll.se

    Phone : +46 8-684 16 34

  • VERBAN REGION STUTTGART

    Visit address :

    Kronenstraβe 25
    D-70174 STUTTGART
    GERMANY

    Website : www.vrs.de

    Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Dr Jürgen Wurmthaler

    Director for economy & infrastructure

    Email : wurmthaler@region-stuttgart.org

    Phone : +46 86 86 14 00

  • AGENZIA MOBILITA PIEMONTESE

    Visit address :

    Corso Guglielmo Marconi 10
    I-10125 Torino
    ITALY

    Website : www.mtm.torino.it

    CEO : Mr Cesare Paonessa Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mr Cesare Paonessa

    CEO

    Email : paonessa@mtm.torino.it

    Phone : +39 011 30 25 225

    Mr Enzo Corrado Bason

    Head of planning and marketing

    Email : bason@mtm.torino.it

    Phone : +39 011 30 25 256

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mr Gianni Miceli

    Manager strategy and quality

    Email : miceli@mtm.torino.it

    Phone : +39 011 30 25 252

    Mr Antonio Camposeo

    Head of contracts department

    Email : camposeo @mtm.torino.it

    Phone : +39 011 3025247

  • VERKEHRSVERBUND OST-REGION

    Visit address :

    Europaplatz 3/3
    A-1150 Vienna
    AUSTRIA

    Website : www.vor.at

    CEO : Mr Wolfgang Schroll / Mr Thomas Bohrn Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mr Wolfgang Schroll

    CEO

    Email : wolfgang.schroll@vor.at

    Phone : +43 1 955 55 1111

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mr Thomas Bohrn

    CEO

    Email : thomas.bohrn@vor.at

    Phone : +43 1 955 55 1112

    Mr Hans Fiby

    Head of ITS Vienna region

    Email : hans.fiby@vor.at

    Phone : + 43 1 95555 6111

    Mrs Valerie Kleemann

    Manager Green Mobility

    Email : valerie.kleemann@vor.at

    Phone : +43 1 955 55-1111

    Mrs Bettina Lang

    Assistant

    Email : bettina.lang@vor.at

    Phone : +43 1 955 55 1112

  • MUNICIPAL ENTREPRISE SUSISIEKIMO PAUSLAUGOS

    Visit address :

    Žolyno g. 15, 3 floor
    LT-10209 Vilnius
    LITHUANIA

    Website : www.vilniustransport.lt

    CEO : Mrs Modesta Gusarovienė Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mrs Modesta Gusarovienė

    CEO

    Email : modesta.gusaroviene@vilniustransport.lt

    Phone : +370 600 87 124

    Mr Vaidotas Meskauskas

    Head of marketing department

    Email : vaidotas.meskauskas@vilniustransport.lt

    Phone : +370 604 80 652

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mrs Jūratė Venckauskaitė

    Head of operation division

    Email : jurate.venckauskaite@vilniustransport.lt

    Phone : +370 5 270 9339, mob. +370 672 26808

    Mrs Gintare Krusinskaite

    Project manager

    Email : gintare.krusinskaite@vilniustransport.lt

    Phone : +370 658 30 955

  • ZARZAD TRANSPORTU MIEJSKIEGO

    Visit address :

    ul. Żelazna 61
    PL-00848 Warszawa
    POLAND

    Website : www.ztm.waw.pl

    CEO : Mr Wieslaw Witek Back to map

  • EMTA DELEGATE(S)

    Mr Wieslaw Witek

    CEO

    Email : W.Witek@ztm.waw.pl

    Phone :

    Mrs Halina Rakowska

    Coordinator European affairs

    Email : H.Rakowska@ztm.waw.pl

    Phone : +48 22 45 94 212

  • EMTA USEFULL CONTACT(S)

    Mr Piotr Izdebski

    ITS expert group

    Email : p.izdebski@ztm.waw.pl

    Phone : +48 22 45 94 175

    Mr Piotr Załęcki

    Senior Specialist, Department of European Funds and Media

    Email : P.Zalecki@ztm.waw.pl

    Phone : +48 22 45 94 197

    Mr Marcin Ruciński

    Head of Department Ticketing Systems, EMTA NFC Group

    Email : m.rucinski@ztm.waw.pl

    Phone : +48 66 07 26 766

    Mr Marek Chmurski

    Railway manager

    Email : m.chmurski@ztm.waw.pl

    Phone : +48-228270664

    Mrs Agnieszka BUSZKA

    Email : a.buszka@ztm.waw.pl

    Phone : +48 22 45 94 197


Network

Amsterdam
Barcelona
Berlin
Bilbao
Birmingham
Budapest
Cadiz Bay
Copenhagen
Frankfurt
Helsinki
London
Lyon
Madrid
Manchester
Montréal
Oslo
Palma de Mallorca
Paris
Prague
Rotterdam/The Hague
Stockholm
Stuttgart
Turin
Vienna
Vilnius
Warsaw